ALBUM: Shy FX – Raggamuffin Reloaded (2020) [Zip File]

01 – Call Me (feat. Maverick Sabre) (Acoustic Remix)
02 – Roll The Dice (feat. Stamina MC & Lily Allen) (The Sauce Remix)
03 – Balaclava (feat. MC Spyda, D Double E & Frisco) (Skeptical Remix)
04 – Raggamuffin (feat. Mr. Williamz) (Potential Badboy Remix)
05 – Warning (feat. Gappy Ranks) (Bou Remix)
06 – Badboy Business (feat. Kate Stewart & Mr. Williamz) (Kings Of The Rollers Remix)
07 – Bye Bye Bye (feat. Jvck James & Chronixx) (S.P.Y Remix)
08 – Too Shy (feat. Sinead Harnett) (Breakage Remix)
Download Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.